A Year in the Making : Seniors

I sit here and am totally amazed that we are in the year 2010… and that we’re in Nashville.  As I look back and think about 2009; what a whirl wind of a year we had and am totally amazed how fast it went, another year…  REALLY. It’s almost as if we blinked and time has sped by and here we are reflecting on where we’ve been and where we hope to be as we move into the new year.  Not only are we taking 4 classes a day, we are attending mini classes during the expo at Imaging USA as we scout the millions ~ yes, millions… maybe more — vendors showing off their latest and greatest.  Don’t you ever wonder sometimes how much information our brains can absorb?

Thought I’d share a sampling of our South Hills Area Seniors that I had the opportunity to photograph.  As I was going through their galleries I couldn’t help smiling as I remember how much fun we had.  I hope you enjoy watching this fabulous bunch of seniors, I wish everyone of them much success in their new adventures after graduation.  ~Francine

One Response

  1. Francine, the photos of Allie, all of them were so amazing. I cannot thank you enough, for such a perfect day. The memories we have from this experience are priceless…. Your work is fantastic, thank you again.

Leave a comment